2H0A9025.jpg

From ME to YOU to US

We are all here to continue developing ourselves. While companies are increasingly under pressure to transform, we are called to reflect, connect, network effectively and stay in motion both personally and professionally.

At connect & develop the individual stands at the centre of everything we do. We ensure meaningful connection, successful personal development and the attitude which helps employees build resilience and efficacy while putting their strengths to use. We enable optimal employee performance and drive personal as well as organisational development.

We look at the big picture and work goal-orientated– but also the “how” along the journey and the “what” regarding change possibilities. Together with our clients we bring vision, mission and values to the surface while inspiring to fill these aspects with a joyful sense of purpose. We deep dive in our search for leadership personalities. Our connectivity triad consisting of industry-, client-, and diagnostics-knowhow brings together  what belongs together. We prepare the ground for agile mindsets which, thanks to continuing development, set the direction for a successful future.

We discover talent, facilitate continuing development, and ensure connections.

Either you can engage a whole range of service providers – or simply us!

2H0A9025.jpg

VOM ICH ZUM DU ZUM WIR

Wir alle sind auf der Welt, um uns weiterzuentwickeln. Während der Transformationsdruck auf Unternehmen steigt, sind wir beruflich wie auch privat aufgerufen zu reflektieren, uns gekonnt zu vernetzen und ständig in Bewegung zu bleiben.

Bei connect & develop steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt all unseres Tuns. Wir sorgen für  berührende Verbindungen, gelingende Weiterentwicklung und die alles entscheidende Haltung. MitarbeiterInnen bringen wir wirksam und resilient in ihre Kraft, optimieren Leistungsfähigkeiten und ermöglichen Entwicklung von Persönlichkeiten wie auch Organisationen.

Wir haben das große, zielführende Ganze im Blick – aber auch das „How“ auf der Reise und das „What“ der Veränderungsmöglichkeiten. Mit unseren KundInnen bringen wir Vision, Mission und Werte ans Licht und leiten an, diese freudig mit Leben zu füllen. Wir gehen auf die Trüffelsuche nach Führungspersönlichkeiten, unser Connectivity-Dreiklang aus Branchen-, Kunden- und Diagnostik-Kenntnissen bringt zusammen, was zusammenpasst. Und wir bereiten den Boden für mindsets, die so agil wie erfolgreich dank Weiterentwicklung in die Zukunft weisen.

Wir entdecken Talente, befähigen zur Weiterentwicklung und sorgen für Verbindungen.

Hierfür kannst du eine ganze Reihe an Dienstleistern engagieren. Oder einfach uns.