EXECUTIVE SEARCH

We Find People, not Resumés!

For corporations to undergo transformation today it takes a courageous combination of proven strength, as well as refreshing and unconventional thinking. The more complex and challenging the times, the more leadership needs to shift its focus to people. We find the profiles for future success - with proven track record as well as  lots of potential for more.

Our services for EXECUTIVE SEARCH range from setting the course for the pre-selection of suitable candidates by defining the right profiles to applying psychological diagnostic tools for the final selection and finally ensuring an overall win-win onboarding process with the chosen candidate. We have already found some true “gems”.

A perfect match is not always a perfect fit. Bring a fresh breeze to your team!

 
2H0A8856.jpg

MANAGEMENT DIAGNOSTICS

How about Certainty instead of Gut Feeling?

Reliable analysis avoids frustration and saves time by taking the necessary steps in advance to prevent large-scale damage. Leadership qualities and development potential are measurable quality factors in our approach – rather than standard requirement phrases.

Whether evaluating leadership teams, selecting executives or general employee development, we apply precision-fit analytical tools to assess personality, performance, and potential. Moreover, we use our own tools developed based on years of experience, and well-known assessments, such as HOGAN, Profiling Values, and Gallup, among others.

Our credo: no more flying blind!

 

AGILES ONBOARDING

Welcome Aboard! Ready for Take-off?

There is a remedy for the rapid loss of hard-won new talent. We offer customised, AGILE ON-BOARDING as the smart win-win step during the decisive first months.

We are a team of experienced senior executives and business coaches, seasoned by years of practical experience that enables the merging of corporate culture and leader personality. In this sense, we bank on a structured integration process, setting relevant milestones, and our function as sparring and coaching partners. A well timed embrace to ensure a sustainable common development for the future.

 

In the end, none of us wants to start from square one again!

2H0A9197-Edit.jpg
 

A new relationship?

Just one click away!

UNSER AUFTRAG?
EURE GELINGENDE ZUKUNFT!

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Wir finden Menschen, keine Lebensläufe!

Für die Transformation von Unternehmen bedarf es jetzt einer mutigen Kombination aus bewährten Kräften und frischen, unkonventionellen Denkern. Führung benötigt umso mehr Persönlichkeit, je schneller, unübersichtlicher und herausfordernder die Zeiten werden. Wir finden Charaktertypen mit Performance im Gepäck und Potenzial für eine gelingende Zukunft.

Unsere Leistungen für den EXECUTIVE SEARCH reichen von der Weichenstellung des richtigen Profils, über die Vorauswahl passender KandidatInnen, die Anwendung psychologischer Diagnostik Tools bei der finalen Auswahl – bis hin zu einem für alle gewinnbringenden Onboarding Prozess. Wir haben mit connect & develop bereits viele “Trüffel“ gefunden.

Ein perfect match ist eben nicht immer ein perfect fit. Hol dir frischen Wind in deine Mannschaft!

 
2H0A8856.jpg

MANAGEMENT DIAGNOSTICS

Wie wär´s mit Sicherheit statt Bauchgefühl?

Zuverlässigkeit in der Analyse spart Ärger, Zeit und verhindert proaktiv Schaden in alle Richtungen. Führungsqualitäten und Entwicklungspotenziale sind keine leeren Anforderungsfloskeln, sondern qualitativ und quantitativ messbare Faktoren für uns.

Ob zur Evaluierung von Führungsteams, der Auswahl von Führungskräften oder zur generellen Personalentwicklung: Zur Analyse von Persönlichkeit, Performance und Potenzial setzen wir passgenaue Werkzeuge ein, sowohl Eigenentwicklungen aus jahrelanger Erfahrung, als auch allgemein bekannte Systeme wie HOGAN, Profiling Values, Gallup etc.

Unser Credo: Schluss mit dem Blindflug!

 

AGILES ONBOARDING

Welcome aboard! Ready for take-off?

Gegen den schnellen Verlust mühsam gewonnener neuer HeldInnen gibt es ein Rezept. Wir bieten ein individuell konzipiertes und AGILES ONBOARDING, der kluge win-win Schritt während der ersten Monate, die so entscheidend sind.

Als erfahrene Führungskräfte und über Jahre von der Praxis geprägte Business Coaches, ermöglichen wir die Zusammenführung von Unternehmenskultur und Persönlichkeit der Leader. Hierbei schwören wir auf einen strukturierten Integrationsprozess, das Setzen relevanter Meilensteine und unsere Funktion als Sparrings- und Coachingpartner. Eine gezielte Umarmung zur rechten Zeit für eine nachhaltige gemeinsame Entwicklung.

Wir wollen doch alle am Ende nicht wieder von vorne anfangen!

2H0A9197-Edit.jpg
 

Neue Beziehungen?

Nur einen Klick entfernt!