2H0A8728.jpg

WE DEMOCRATISE COACHING!

How it works? The answer is onesome.

This app comprises 25 years of coaching experience in the area of personality and leadership development. In a purely digital approach, coachees self-organise their work on personality and resilience development based on the app’s most effective models and methodologies. The process sequences individual subjects, answers, and profiles. Successive learning journeys are progressively unlocked and lend a playful note to the discovery of one’s own potential.

We are convinced that everyone is their own best expert. The app uncovers deep knowledge through targeted questions. In combination with personal coaching, the process is particularly effective as the coachee has already self-reflected  as a result of having gone through the preceding sequences.

Our sister company, Seneration provides the app. At connect & develop we offer accompanying workshops and individual coaching for the users with a focus on deepening the learning experience by personal interaction.

Effective teambuilding and an authentic community feeling are the positive result of deep reflection and lively group interaction.

2H0A8728.jpg

WIR DEMOKRATISIEREN COACHING!

Wie geht das? Die Lösung heißt onesome.

In dieser App stecken 25 Jahre Coaching-Erfahrung zu Persönlichkeits- und Führungskräfteentwicklung. Die App verfolgt einen rein digitalen Ansatz, bei dem der Coachee selbstorganisiert und unter Anleitung, dank wirksamster Modelle und Methoden, an seiner Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und Resilienz arbeiten kann. Der Prozess folgt den individuellen Themen, Antworten und Profilen. Aufeinanderfolgende Welten werden sequenziell freigeschaltet. So geht es spielerisch auch darum, die eigenen Potenziale mit Freude zu entdecken.

Ausgehend von der Überzeugung, dass jeder seinen besten Experten in sich selbst trägt, hebt die App durch gezielte Fragestellungen tiefes Wissen. In Kombination mit persönlichem Coaching wird der Prozess besonders wirksam, weil der Coachee dann bereits durch den vorauslaufenden Prozess  besonders reflektiert ist.

Unser Schwesterunternehmen Seneration stellt die App zur Verfügung; wir von connect & develop bieten begleitend Workshops und Einzelcoaching für die Nutzer an. Dabei  geht es um Vertiefung und um persönliche Begegnungen.

Durch den lebendigen Austausch in der Gruppe mit intensiver Selbstreflexion sind sichtbare Teambuilding-Effekte und echtes Community-Feeling die freudige Konsequenz.